Keep it sharp – Heels & Skirts!

Hi there,

Don’t you think pencil skirts are worth every penny you spend on buying one! They look so courtly when you are in any professional environment at the same time so elegant when you are in party. It’s just how you carry it with the top you pair it with and ofcourse, heels works as magic!

It took a really look time for me to find myself a perfect fit, not so skinny but a really classy, great for all season type skirt and finally I got this one from Purple Feather. The skirt isn’t very short, but when you talk about pencil I guess this is my ideal length. It has a waistband with closure on the back, vented on the back hemline.

So, Purple Feather  have really pretty floral prints too in skirts and you guys know how obsessed I am with florals. I can wear them all throughout the year and they never seem to go out of fashion. The outfits have very intricate designs and exquisite detailing. You can check out the whole collection on Myntra here.

I paired my skirt with two absolute different types of tops.

One being a shoulder strap top from All About You from Deepika Padukone collection. It’s a very pretty green layered crop top with asymmetrical hemline.Fabric being polyster, it is so comfortable to just put on and walk to any path you want to! Check All About You from Deepika Padukone collection here. It’s definitely worth giving a try. Beautiful designs and amazing tops for any occasion at very reasonable prices.

And, my second top is from FabAlley. It is a golden knitted top has a round neck, sleeveless, sequin work on the front, contrast colour on the back. For the fact, it has a heavy golden sequin work in front, it is definitely my pick for a party when I’ll have to style any skirt with any shimmery top.So,FabAlley has fantastic collection of clothing, accessories, and shoes. Check out there clothing collection here.

Check out the ideas to style your skirt here!

 

dsc05753dsc05759dsc05762dsc05767dsc05769dsc05777dsc05778

Follow me:
Instagram : sakshi_datelessgrin
Snapchat : sakshi_dhamija

 

Much Love

 

 

Leave a Reply

