Product Review – Schwarzkopf Spa Essence Hydrating Cream Masque

Hello Ladies!!
 

I’ve have never been into trying new things and experimenting with my hair, but after I moved to NOIDA I was left with no option but to wash my hair with salty water. (Yes!! That’s because UP supplies salty water) Consulted doctors, tried so many different home remedies, went for spa religiously every after 15 days for months, spent thousands – all to no avail!!
Then I came across a product – “Schwarzkopf Spa Essence Hydrating Cream Masque” and thought of giving it a try. To my surprise it was totally worth the moolah I spent on it and way more effective than all these spa’s that I’ve had combined.
dsc05797
Most importantly it is not mandatory to use the shampoo from the same range for the spa to show results. It worked perfectly fine for me with L’Oreal Fall Resist Anti-Hair Fall Shampoo. It is a white cream mask which is slippery in nature and spreads easily on hair.
Application – I usually shampooed and applied the Masque on towel dried hair, starting from roots to ends, massaging it for 15-20 mins. After that I left my hair tied in a small bun for another 15 minutes before washing the masque off. I did this once every week for 3 weeks as my hair fall was too much and my hair was not ready for steam. When I noticed that my hair fall had reduced considerably, I started using steamed towel to wrap up my masked hair for next 10 minutes after doing the massage.
The end result was amazing; my locks were velvety soft & smooth and they looked well nourished!
dsc05805dsc05807dsc05808
A quick review of the product:
1. It is super cheap; imagine, six hundred bucks for 500 ml which can be used for almost 7-8 weeks. Regular ones come for a thousand bucks for 250 ml.
2. Leaves your hair really soft and shiny.
3. Highly effective against hair fall.
4. Breathes a new life into your tresses especially when you suffer from extreme scalp dehydration.
5. Gives volume to your hair.
Hope you guys liked it! Stay tuned 🙂

Follow me –
Instagram: sakshi3163
Snapchat: sakshi_dhamija

Love

Leave a Reply

