All about Nykaa Neon, Pastel & Matte nail paints !

Hey Girls

unnamed.jpg

Like a killer scarf, pretty earrings or one-of-a-kind necklace, nail paints are a key accessory for me. It doesn’t really matter at times whether I get them done at a beauty salon or use a drugstore nail paint, the secret to the ideal mini mani–pedi is a great nail polish.

And since we live in the age of instant satisfaction, we expect a lot from that little coloured bottle. Undoubtedly, the choice of nail colour that I put on has to suit my personality as I’m a deep lover of bright shades. So basically for me nail paints is not just any colour on your nails but something that  speak to you, be in season and fit the event you’re attending. Beyond that, the nail paint has to offer a good value that is long-lasting and not too expensive and look the same way on your nails as it does in the bottle.

fullsizerender

Also, I’m a very lazy person on weekends especially and always looks for ways to slice time off from the beauty routines, so I always want my nail paint to dry superfast. Once I find all these qualities in any little bottle, that has to be my pick.

Nykaa matte, pastel & neon nail paints are definitely my pick for my nail paint collection. They have a very smooth & fine texture. It’s super creamy which gives it that matte finishing that I have been longing for. Whenever I apply it, I prefer to do double coating as it fills the gap and brighten the colour giving it the actual colour effect.

Most importantly, they are long lasting. They last for almost 10-12 days very easily.

Now imagine yourself not buying such nail paints that to with another plus point that they are totally affordable, starting from Rs. 149 to maximum cost of Rs. 199 and if you buy there combo packages you get upto 15% discount. Isn’t that totally cool.

Check out there nail paints here  and pictures below 🙂

unnamed-3unnamed-4unnamed-7unnamed-8

Pros :

  • Trendy matte shades that will definitely up your edgy style quotient.
  • Intense, long lasting pigment.
  • Contains UV filter.
  • Quick-dry formula.
  • The collection is FIVE FREE. The nail polish formulas are not only made without the three most common chemicals found in nail polishes (Toluene, DBP and Formaldehyde), but also without two other very dangerous chemicals (Formaldehyde Resin and Camphor).

Cons :

  • Single coating might look cold and streaky

unnamed-1

unnamed-6

unnamed-2

Hope you liked reading this one! Stay tuned for me.

Much Love

Leave a Reply

