Get your leather on and style that skater!

Hola!

I have been loving the slow transition of  summers falling into the arms of winter. Delhi has started getting chilly and I have already taken out my hot basics of winters i.e. boots and leather jackets. The best part about winters is wearing amazing boots and sexy leather jackets. Since winters haven’t completely set in, I am doing some pre-winter outfits for you which you can rock while you can still wear dresses.

DSC06180.jpg

I have been in love with Forever 21’s outfits and you really need to check out their fall collection. I got this very pretty skater skirt from there that fits like a dream. Some dresses accentuate your body type and make enhance your curves and best parts of the body. This dress is the perfect fitting and shape. I love how it hugs my body and makes it look amazing. I like wearing plain skater dresses this season with scarves and leather jackets. These basic dresses can be easily styled and look good with boots or block high ankle heels.
I got this leather jacket from Only collections. It is super warm and I can just wear it with anything and everything. This is definitely my new obsession. There is a thing in me for leather which always keeps me longing for winter, thou I’m a big time summer person!
I styled the outfit with a pair of boots I have been dying to show guys! My friend got them from US. They have very little heels which makes them super comfortable and definitely keeps you warm. I love everything about these boots!
Also, I believe a black tube top is must in every girl’s wardrobe. It makes it so easy to style it with different outfits in different ways like a tube top fit perfectly with denims and heels, a formal skirt and a blazer or the way I have styled it with my pretty skater skirt and boots. I got this one from brand Ginger, available in all the Lifestyle stores. You must check out the collection. It is super pretty and very affordable.
Enjoy the pictures 🙂

dsc06178dsc06196dsc06201dsc06206dsc06203dsc06243

Hope you guys liked reading this post.

Thank you so much for stopping by. Stay tuned for more!
To follow me on Instagram, click here
Much Love
2 thoughts on “Get your leather on and style that skater!

Leave a Reply

