Fairy Flared Skirt ft. Madame

Hello my prettiest dolls

I was wondering this morning that when your weekend consisted on a wine date with your girlfriend, a perfect dinner night with your boyfriend starting the day with watching random documentaries on YouTube, having waffles with your sister and mother and then again planning for shopping is such an amazing thing.  My long weekend is going just the way I wanted it to be. Not to tiring but full of fun and for a change, I loving this as these silent dates don’t impress me much. I’m a very party freak and dancing person. How I love dancing so much 🙂

IMG_0888

Well, taking about the post. I love wearing skirts and dresses in summer with the most bright shades stocked up in my wardrobe and especially while doing this shoot was feeling like a lost soul walking in lonely lanes, a traveler who just wants to hold the hands on her man and dance with him in joy for being so blessed.

IMG_0872

This skirt is from Madame, such a summer perfect green shade – isn’t?  I paired it with a off shoulder white  top and a sling bag for a day occasion. I though of carrying a hat and show it to you guys if you want to a vacation and carry this look. It looks so pretty. I’m absolutely loving the way how this skirt, top and hat goes hand – in – hand to you a perfect vacation look.

You can also carry this outfit with a choker to keep the look little more lighter for your dinner nights or a perfect wine date with your girlfriends.

Check out the skirt here.

IMG_0868IMG_0849IMG_0894IMG_0841IMG_0886

 

Follow me on Instagram and Facebook to keep yourself posted for so much more coming on your way.

Stay tuned,
Until next post.

Love

Leave a Reply

