Moda Rapido Spring Summer Edition

Hey ladies

How are you all? I hope my sunscreen series was helpful for you all to figure out the best one for yourself depending on your skin type.

With this post I’m back to what I love doing the most. Yes, it’s styling outfits, getting clicked and jumping around the world. I just love to see myself being so joyful when I style anything. Thou, I’m not doing great nowadays when I think of my health. I ate hell lot of street food back then, which is why my not-so-great-healthy-days are going on.

Anyway, back to the post. I’m sure many of you girl’s wardrobe is full of skirts,shorts, dresses but denims. These little cute dresses obviates the need for denims, which is perfectly fine after living in this burning heat. But  still, inspite of all this my love for denim is way to much when it comes to destressed ripped denims. I just love wearing them. So easy to carry, yet stylish.

This one is from Moda Rapido, which I got from Jabong. This is one of those brands that offer quality with affordable price. When I got to know about the brand online presence and realized that the brand doesn’t have any physical store, I had my doubts on the quality but well, the result is in front of you. We totally loved the set and moreover the fit was perfect. To be honest, this is the first ever denims I have bought online and no one can say that they are not made for me.

This brand have a huge variety of denim designs, different patterns of ripped denims and what not. Pick any of them, style it with the most stylish top or most simple top of yours, put on heels or your sneakers and you are good to go. Styling destressed jeans is always fun.

I styled my pair with a white peplum top and heels with a pretty blue necklace.

Enjoy the pictures!IMG_0905IMG_0919IMG_0928IMG_0934IMG_0908

Leave a Reply

